How does this site priced for Golf Packages?
Question: How does this site priced for Golf Packages?
I have been looking around the internet for good deals to vacation and golf in Myrtle Beach and came across several web sites. I found one that has the best package deals I’ve ever seen in the 15 years I’ve been playing golf. How do they make it so affordable?
http://www.yourgolfpackage.com
(golf packages)
Best answer:
Answer by x-15a2
This company is well know as being a total rip-off and many of their customers are very dissatisfied with the service. If something seems too good to be true, it is probably too good to be true.
I know a guy personally who owns Fairways Golf Travel. They have travel advisers and are a reputable company to do business with. If your looking for something cheap then your better off setting it up yourself. Otherwise if you want a pre-packaged golf vacation then leave it to the experts who negotiate deals with the facilities. I have used these guys before and I can vouch for them.
http://www.fairwaysgolftravel.com
Other good options are obritz.com – search vacations and click golf.
Talk to David K.